• ~ Il faut aimer la solitude pour être photographe. ~ (Raymond Depardon)


    Tags Tags : ,
  • Commentaires

    1
    Atena Profil de Atena
    Mardi 17 Avril 2012 à 09:38

    moi j'aime la solitude mais je ne suis malheureusement jamais seule

    avec 4 enfants c difficile!

    vivement l'école!

    Je te souhaite un bon mardi

    2
    Mercredi 18 Avril 2012 à 06:59

    C'est dans la solitude et le silence que s'opère la magie pour de belles photos comme celle ci

    bonne journée

    marie

    3
    Lundi 5 Juin 2023 à 13:39
    Appreciate this post. Will try it out.
    4
    Dimanche 2 Juillet 2023 à 17:47
    I get pleasure from, cause I discovered just what I was looking for. You've ended my four day long hunt! God Bless you man. Have a great day. Bye
    5
    Samedi 8 Juillet 2023 à 03:13
    Howdy! I know this is kind of off topic but I was wondering if you knew where I could get a captcha plugin for my comment form? I'm using the same blog platform as yours and I'm having trouble finding one? Thanks a lot!
    6
    Lundi 25 Septembre 2023 à 04:47
    Truly when someone doesn't be aware of after that its up to other visitors that they will help, so here it happens.
    7
    Mardi 3 Octobre 2023 à 04:28
    What's up everyone, it's my first pay a quick visit at this web site, and article is truly fruitful for me, keep up posting these types of articles or reviews.
    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :